The Team

The project’s pilot was launched in 2014 by Amanda Greene and Corinne Gartner, and the project is currently hosted by Wellesley College. If you’d like to indicate support, please leave a comment here.

Steering Team

Robin Dembroff, Yale University

Verena Erlenbusch, University of Memphis

Corinne Gartner, Wellesley College

Amanda Greene, University College London

Sukaina Hirji, Virginia Tech

Kristin Primus, University of California, Berkeley

Vanessa Wills, George Washington University

Advisory Board

Sara Bernstein, University of Notre Dame

Helena de Bres, Wellesley College

Sarah-Jane Leslie, Princeton University

Mary Kate McGowan, Wellesley College

Sarah Paul, University of Wisconsin, Madison

Tamar Schapiro, MIT

Susanna Schellenberg, Rutgers